Help Wanted


Do you need another outlet? A Needed Word has openings for writing / graphic authors to contribute! The requirements are very simple, an ability to post a thought or verse based on the Bible, or Christian Foundations. Something thought provoking, inspiring, comforting or all of the above! Preferably with added graphics. If you are interested leave a note in the comments section, or if you know someone who might be, send them the link or email the post. God bless you!

More Than Words...
More Than Words… (Photo credit: Thai Jasmine (Smile..smile…Smile..))
Enhanced by Zemanta
21 thoughts on “Help Wanted”

  1. I love to encourage and lift up by sharing my life experiences and personal relationship with Jesus. The following link I am so blessed to share all to the glory of my Heavenly Father Who never sleeps nor slumbers and knows the number of each one of our hairs that have ever existed. Oh How I yearn for the world to know the splendor and beauty of our Lord and Savior! Sorry there are no graphics on this one.

    Waiting On The Great Way Maker
    https://prodigalchick.wordpress.com/2013/05/04/waiting-on-the-great-way-maker/

    Thank you
    Linda

  2. I would love to write for A Needed Word but, I don’t have the time always to write something special. You are welcome to check out my previous blog entries and use any of them you would care to. Most of my blogs are about my life experiences as a fully devoted follower of Jesus Christ. I write about discipleship and living the deeper life.

    1. Seven Notes, it a pleasure to meet you! I will be sending you an email in the morning, please look for one that has “A Needed Word” in the subject line! Patricia aka Loopyloo

Leave a Reply

